Narrating Tales of Preschool Storytime

"There are no happy endings. Endings are the saddest part, So just give me a happy middle and a very happy start." -Shel Silverstein

Blog Spring Cleaning

on April 8, 2010

I have decided to change my blog entirely (not that I used it much anyways).  It will now be a more library based storytime guide.  My main focus is preschool storytime (ST) and I will update with different themes I use during ST.  It will be a nice reminder of what worked or didn’t work and I hope it can help other people out there as well.  I was browsing some ST blogs yesterday and I only found a couple that I will visit regularly, which gave me the idea to start my own!  So here it is people of the world!  Oh, and our library is moving to a new building in the upcoming month, so you won’t see a whole lot from me right now.  I do promise there will be more to come, so keep your eyes open!

Leave a Reply

