Narrating Tales of Preschool Storytime

"There are no happy endings. Endings are the saddest part, So just give me a happy middle and a very happy start." -Shel Silverstein

Flannel Friday: Alpha-Gator (folder story)

on August 19, 2011

This week I am sharing another folder story, but like the last one, you can make it into a flannel board as well!  The story is called Alpha-Gator and it’s a fun story about an alligator and how he ate the alphabet.  I didn’t take a picture of all the cards inside, but you get the idea.  Also,  I normally don’t sing the song that goes with it, but I’m sure the kids would love it.  I hope you all enjoy!

*Don’t mind my toe in the picture 🙂 *

3 responses to “Flannel Friday: Alpha-Gator (folder story)

  1. […] THE BOSSY E to your list of storytime music. They also really loved Alpha-Gator which I got from Flannel Friday’s Nik! I pushed my group today and read three books — I probably should have skipped My Book Box […]

Leave a Reply

