Narrating Tales of Preschool Storytime

"There are no happy endings. Endings are the saddest part, So just give me a happy middle and a very happy start." -Shel Silverstein

Bedtime Storytime

on June 15, 2012

This week our storytimes began again!  My first theme was Bedtime.  Here is my handout:

Bedtime Storytime Handout

And here is the craft we did.  It went along with the book Dinosaur VS Bedtime By: Bob Shea.  The kids loved roaring along with me and they especially loved creating their own versions which included: Dino VS a yoyo, Dino VS mud, Dino VS Pingu (he’s a penguin), Dino VS mouse, Dino VS cat.  They kids had a lot of fun with it and I had fun seeing what they came up with.

Here is a PDF of the color sheet for those of you who would like to use it:

Dinosaur VS Craft

*Seth

3 responses to “Bedtime Storytime

  1. […] HOLY CRAP. I’m going to murder Nicole. I’m going to straight up murder her. I bet she didn’t even credit me. NOPE. She […]

  2. […] Tales of Preschool Storytime () – Alligator – Bears – Bedtime – Birthdays – Bob […]

  3. […] Tales of Preschool Storytime () – Alligator – Bears – Bedtime – Birthdays – Bob Shea – Bugs – Butterflies – Colors – Ducks […]

Leave a Reply

