Narrating Tales of Preschool Storytime

"There are no happy endings. Endings are the saddest part, So just give me a happy middle and a very happy start." -Shel Silverstein

Book Bundles

on June 11, 2013

Book Bundles

I found the idea for having book bundles in the library on Pinterest from this blog.  I absolutely love this idea and since I implemented it last week, it has done great.  I love that it’s low maintenance and easy to just pick a theme, 3 books, and bundle!  The best part is that I can have my teen volunteers do it too.

Here are my bundle tags if you want to use them and print them out:

Book Bundles

Here are some themes to get you started:

Book Bundle Themes

Lastly, here is my sign I use:

Book Bundle Sign


6 responses to “Book Bundles

  1. I started them last week too and love them! So easy and the customers love them.

  2. Eleanor Dale says:

    Thank you!!! I am inspired!! Best of all, you’ve done all the work for me!!! Love your website!

  3. Sarah says:

    I love doing the book bundles! We’ve been doing them for about 4 months now. I mix together a few picture books and a few non-fiction and they just fly off the shelves. It really has improved our non-fiction circulation.

Leave a comment